Bad Cooking: Ashachu to the Rescue Pt 1

Chapter I: Apparently No One Can Cook

One day, Ash, Misty, Brock, and Pikachu were all on their way to Pallet town for a break from pokemon catching.

“Hey guys. I think we should stop and start making camp. It has been a long day, and I have been dieing to try out my new stew.” Brock said.  Ash and Misty both stared at him. So Brock added, “I’m sure you’ll both like it. It won’t be like my tou-fou. I promise!”

“I hope not!” Misty said gagging, “I can still taste it.”

“Oh course you can he made it for lunch.” Ash replied.

“Pikachu, pika!” Pikachu said agreeing with him.

I think this was before I realized that Brock was supposed to be good at cooking and Misty was the one who was bad at it.

Not far away, Team Rocket was about to have dinner too! “Not tou-fou again. We have it every night!” Meowth complained.

“It’s the only thing Jessie can cook.” James said.

Is tofu easy to cook?

“You call that cooking?” Meowth yelled. “I call it a dump yard

Yeah, I don’t know what that means either.

“Don’t worry Meowth. Jessie has a secret weapon from the boss. We won’t eat tou-fou much longer. We will finally catch that pikachu!” James shouted proudly.

“Tou-fou is ready!” Jessie called.

“When?” Meowth said eagerly to James.

Now the whole group is all full and ready to go to bed.

“I guess we were wrong. Your cooking is terrific!” Ash said climbing into his sleeping bag which is right beside Pikachu’s bag.

Pikachu has his own sleeping bag?

“Yeah, I ate more then any of you guys, and I don’t even like stew!” Misty said adding some more wood to the camp-fire.

“Thank you! I told you guys you would like it,” Brock said finishing up the dishes. “There, the dishes are all clean.”

“Do you have to tell the whole world. I tring to sleep.” Ash mutted to Brock. “Besides you might wake Pikachu.”

Pikachu was fast asleep in his own little lighting bolt slumber bag.

“How could I wake him?” Brock said quietly. “He sleeps through almost anything!”

“Almost anything! But when you do wake him up, he not only shock you but he thunder shocks all of us!” Ash wispered.

“Both of you be quiet!” Misty yelled.

“Pika pika CHUUUUUUUUUU!!!” Pikachu shocked all of them.

“Thanks alot Misty!” Ash and Brock yelled to the unconcies girl that lay beside them.

What is Team Rocket’s evil plan? Will Ash and company get some sleep? And will I ever learn to use a spell check? Stay tuned for part 2!

Leave a comment